Free Consultation
We Love Feedback! Please Review Our Service
Hamilton: (905) 777-0300
Guelph: (519) 836-0300
Toll-Free: 1-866-696-0300
Coronavirus

Covid-19


We find ourselves in the middle of an unprecedented situation, as the COVID-19 outbreak continues to rapidly evolve on a daily basis. As we navigate the uncertainties of this challenging time, the well being of our staff, clients and the community at large is our upmost priority. Following the advice of Canadian public health authorities, I wish to inform you of the new measures Wynperle Law is taking to support social distancing and protect the health and safety of our employees and clients. Effective immediately, our employees will be working remotely. We will continue to be available to address your needs under this arrangement. To ensure the safety of our staff and clients we will endeavor to be flexible and innovative as we implement the following policies:

  • If you require assistance contact us by phone or email.
  • Where possible, documents should be scanned and emailed to your contact at Wynperle Law.
  • Where possible, and necessary, a video conference may be scheduled.

Please be assured that while we take every reasonable measure to maintain the health and safety of our staff and clients, we will continue to provide the same level of service and support throughout these difficult and challenging times.


Contact Information

Allen Wynperle

Senior Lawyer

 allen@wynperlelaw.ca

905-777-0300 Ext. 401

Sumitra Lagoo

Associate Lawyer

 sumitra@wynperlelaw.ca

905-777-0300 Ext. 408

Sandra Malcolm

Litigation Paralegal

 sandra@wynperlelaw.ca

905-777-0300 Ext. 402

Patricia Hutchinson

Law Clerk

 patricia@wynperlelaw.ca

905-777-0300 Ext.414

 Laura Berry

Receptionist

 laurab@wynperlelaw.ca

905-777-0300 Ext. 400

Lindsay Mordue

Legal Assistant

lindsay@wynperlelaw.ca

905-777-0300 Ext.405

Allen Wynperle

Senior Lawyer

 allen@wynperlelaw.ca

905-777-0300 Ext. 401


Sumitra Lagoo

Associate Lawyer

 sumitra@wynperlelaw.ca

905-777-0300 Ext. 408


Sandra Malcolm

Litigation Paralegal

 sandra@wynperlelaw.ca

905-777-0300 Ext. 402


Patricia Hutchinson

Law Clerk

 patricia@wynperlelaw.ca

905-777-0300 Ext.414


 Laura Berry

Receptionist

 laurab@wynperlelaw.ca

905-777-0300 Ext. 400


Lindsay Mordue

Legal Assistant

lindsay@wynperlelaw.ca

905-777-0300 Ext.405